Au sein de bPol nous mettons en valeur la transparence. Nous voulons etre surs que vous saurez quel genre d'informations nous recueillons et comment nous les stockons, les utilisons, les transferons, ou les supprimons. Vous pouvez trouver ces informations dans notre politique de confidentialité

Controleur de données personnelles

Le contrôleur de données à caractère personnel (ci-après appelé le "contrôleur de DP") est bPol.net sp. z o.o. (société à responsabilité limitée) enregistrée à Varsovie (01-360), ul. Człuchowska 9/6 enregistré après du tribunal de Varsovie, XII Division commerciale du Registre national, sous le numéro de KRS 0000313348, NIP 8951930748, REGON 020832512, avec le capital social de 5 000 PLN.

Quelles informations collectons-nous ?

Nous traitons les informations personnelles conformément aux dispositions du reglement du parlement européen et du Conseil (EU) 2016/679 du 27 avril 2016 sur la protection des personnes physiques en ce qui concerne le traitement des données a caractere personnel et de la libre circulation de ces données et abrogeant la directive 95/46/EC (Réglement général sur la protection des données). Au sein de bPol nous collectons uniquement les données qui peuvent nous aider a vous fournir un meilleur service:

  1. Formulaires de contact
    1. Vous pouvez trouver des formulaires de contact et des chat boxes dans chaques parties de notre site web, mais souvent sous forme differente
    2. Dans les procédures suivantes, nous pouvons traiter les données comme le nom, l'adresse e-mail, le numéro de téléphone (optionnel) et vos messages personnalisés (optionnel). Ces informations ne nous permettent pas uniquement de répondre precisément a vos questions mais aussi de vous envoyer des offres personnalisées par mail (objectif de marketing).
    3. Les données personnelles que nous allons collecter vont etre stockées pour une durée indéfinie dans notre base de données des clients potentiels.
  2. Offres d'emplois
    1. L'objectif de la page d'équipe est de vous montrer notre famille de bPol et nos offres d'emplois actuelles. Vous y trouverez des postes ouverts vec des descriptions et des liens vers des formulaires de candidature.
    2. Less données personnelles (nom, prénom, optionnellement un message personnel, et votre CV) que vous avez accepté de partager avec bPol vont être traitées uniquement pour objectif de recrutement (pour des postes ouverts auxquels vous avez postulé et aussi pour de futures postes potentiels).
    3. Vos données personnelles vont être sauvegardées pour un an. Passé ce délai, nous les supprimerons de notre base de données.

privacy_body_title_01

  1. Vos données personnelles vont être collectées, traitées et sauvegardées seulement une fois que vous aurez consenti pour une période de temps indéfinie, excepté si vous acceptez différemment.
  2. Vous avez un droit d'accéder, d'effacer ou de réctifier vos données personnelles et limiter le traitement ou objecter le traitement
  3. Le retrait de votre consentement n'affectera pas la licéité d'un traitement fondé sur le consentement avant son retrait.
  4. Tous les droits mentionnés ci-dessus peuvent être exécutés en écrivant à notre inspecteur GDPR à IOD@bpol.net ou rodo@bpol.net.
  5. L'application à soumettre à une autorité de surveillance.

Des tiers et la protection des données personnelles.

  1. Chez bPol nous faisons attention à la protection de vos données personnelles. Pour y parvenir, nous établissons des relations sécurisées avec des partenaires d'hébergement pour les services que nous allons fournir. Seules les personnes avec une autorisation spéciale ont la possibilité d'entrer à notre base de données et avoir accès à vos données personnelles.
  2. L'administrateur hébergeant est le destinataire des données. Les autres destinataires des données ne seront pas transféré. Les données ne sont pas traitées automatiquement.
  3. Pour offrir la meilleure expérience possible, nous utilisons des logiciels tels que Hotjar, Google Analytics, Calendy et Tidio Chat. Ces parties auront accès à vos informations personnelles, mais seulement à des éléments nécessaires pour fournir leurs services. Pour plus d'informations, vous devez lire leur politique de confidentialité.
  4. Des intégrations tierces se produiront sur bpol.net, telles que Calendly, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn et Twitter. Nous ne pouvons pas contrôler les données que ces parties collectent et comment ils le traitent. De tels fichiers n'envoient que des données à des sites Web hébergés et sont séparés de leur structure. C'est comme si un utilisateur visitait le fichier incorporé directement par son site web.

Cookies

  1. Un cookies est une petite quantité de donnéss générées par site Web et enregistrées par un navigateur Web. Cela nous permet de personnaliser notre site Web, la publicité et les services spécialement pour vous. Rappelez-vous que les cookies ne nous fournissent aucune information personnelle stockée sur votre disque dur ou votre ordinateur.

Comment gérer les cookies ?

  1. Au sein de bPol nous utilisons des cookies, des balises Web, et d'autres technologies similaires
  2. Les cookies peuvent etre divisés en quatre catégories: essentiels et optionnels, mais aussi session et persistance www.aboutcookies.org or www.allaboutcookies.org.
  3. privacy_body_text_04_3
    1. Identifiez votre appareil et mémorisez vos préférences de paramètres.
    2. Suivez votre navigation sur notre site web pour optimiser nos services
    3. Faites de la publicité et la promotion de nos services auprès de sites tiers tels que LinkedIn, Facebook et Google.
  4. privacy_body_text_04_4
  5. Des tiers peuvent également collecter des informations sur notre site web via des cookies, des plug-ins et widgets. tierce personne plug-ins et widgets. Ces tiers collectent des données directement à partir de votre navigateur Web et le traitement de ces données est soumis à leurs propres politiques de confidentialité.

Comment gérer les cookies ?

  1. Vous avez le droit de rejeter ou de bloquer l'utilisation des cookies.
  2. Pour effectuer de telles operations vous devez vous rediriger vers la page d'aide dans votre navigateur. Vous trouverez ci-dessous plus d'informations:
    1. Google Chrome (https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647)
    2. Mozilla Firefox (https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences)
    3. Microsoft Internet Explorer (https://support.microsoft.com/pl-pl/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies)
    4. Microsoft Edge (https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/windows-10-microsoft-edge-and-privacy)
    5. Safari (https://support.apple.com/kb/ph21411?locale=en_US)
  3. Vous ne pouvez pas désactiver les cookies ou d’autres technologies nécessaires pour le bon fonctionnement de notre site web.

Modifications dans notre politique de confidentialité.

  1. Nous avons le droit de mettre à jour notre politique de confidentialité. Bien sûr, nous vous informerons des changements importants. Si vous utilisez bpol.net vous acceptez les régles de la politique de confidentialité qui sont actuellement publiées.
  1. sans tenir compte de ses dispositions sur les conflits de lois.

Questions & Contactez-nous

  1. Si vous avez des questions, vous pouvez nous contacter à office@bpol.net ou au + 48 022 102 15 13.

In bPol we value transparency. We want to make sure that you will know what kind of information we collect and how do we store, use, transfer, or delete them. You can find this knowledge in our privacy policy.

Personal Data Controller

The personal data controller (hereinafter referred to as the "PD Controller") is bPol.net Sp. z o.o. (limited liability company) registered in Warsaw (01-360), ul. Człuchowska 9/6 registered by the District Court of Warsaw, XII Commercial Division of the National Court Register, KRS 0000313348, NIP 8951930748, REGON 020832512, share capital of PLN 5000,00.

What information do we collect?

We process personal information in accordance with the provisions of the Regulation of the European Parliament and of the Council (EU) 2016/679 of 27 April 2016 on the protection of natural persons with regard to the processing of personal data and on the free movement of such data, and repealing Directive 95/46/EC (General Data Protection Regulation). In bPol we only collect data that can help us to provide better services to you:

  1. Contact forms
    1. You can find contact forms and chat boxes in every part of our website, but it often has a different form. It allows you to send inquiries about our services and set up a meeting with bPol tech team.
    2. In following procedures, we can process data such as name, e-mail address, phone number (optional) and your personalized message (optional). That information allows us not only answer precisely to your questions but also send personalized offers to your email address (marketing purposes).
    3. Personal data that we will collect in this way will be stored for an indefinite period of time in our potential clients database.
  2. Job offers
    1. Purpose of the Team page is to show you our bPol’s family and our current job offers. You will find there open positions with descriptions and links to application forms.
    2. Your personal data (first name, last name, optionally individual message, and CV) that you agreed to share with bPol will be processed only for recruitment purposes (for open positions that you applied for and also for prospective future positions).
    3. Your personal data will be stored for one year. After this time we will remove it from our database.

Personal Data Managing

  1. Your personal data will be collected, processed and stored only upon your consent for an undefined period of time, except if you agreed differently.
  2. You have a right to access, erase, rectify your personal data and limit the processing or object to the processing.
  3. Withdrawal of your consent will not affect the lawfulness of processing based on consent before its withdrawal.
  4. All rights listed above can be executed by writing to our GDPR Inspector at IOD@bpol.net or rodo@bpol.net.
  5. The complaint can be submitted to a supervisory authority.

Third parties and personal data protecting

  1. At bPol we pay attention to safe processing your personal data. To achieve that we are forming secure relationships with third-party hosting partners for services that we need to properly run bPol.net. Only people with special authorization have a possibility to enter our database and have access to your personal data.
  2. The recipient of the data is the administrator hosting the host, other data recipients will not be transferred. The data is not automatically processed.
  3. To provide the best experience we use third-party software such as Hotjar, Google analytics, Calendy and Tidio Chat. Those parties will have access to your personal information, but only to this parts that are needed to provide their services. For more information, you have to read their privacy policy.
  4. Third party embeds will be occurring on bpol.net, such as Calendly, Facebook, Instagram, LinkedIn and Twitter. We can not control what data those parties are collecting and how they processing it. Files like this only send data to hosted websites and are separated from their structure. It is the same as if a user was visiting embedded file directly by its website.

Cookies

  1. A cookie is a small amount of data generated by a website and saved by a web browser. It allows us to customize our website, advertise and services especially for you. Remember that cookies do not provide us with any personal pieces of information that are stored on your hard drive or computer.

How do we use cookies?

  1. At bPol we use cookies, web beacons and other similar technologies (hereinafter referred to as the “cookies”) as a tool that helps us to understand your preferences. We may access personal data from your browser (web address you came from or are going to, your device model, operating system, browser type, unique device identifier, IP address, mobile network carrier, and time zone or location).
  2. Cookies can be divided into four categories: essentials and optional, but also session and persistent. Essential cookies enable features without which you could not use our website correctly. In this case, your consent is not required. Optional cookies are not necessary to properly functioning but still, have very important functions. Session cookies last until you close your browser and persistent cookies last until you or your browser delete them. For further information visit www.aboutcookies.org or www.allaboutcookies.org.
  3. Cookies allow us to:
    1. Identify your device and remember your settings preferences. Because of that, you are not treated as a new visitor but as our old friend. That helps us to adapt how we present our services according to the screen size of that device.
    2. Track your browsing on our website to optimize our services.
    3. Advertise and remarket our services to you on 3rd party websites such as LinkedIn, Facebook and Google.
  4. Cookies and third-party software (mentioned before in “Third parties and personal data protection” paragraph) allow us to obtain reports showing statistics in regards to using our website by users. It enables continuous improvement at bpol.net.
  5. Third parties may also collect information via our website through cookies, third-party plug-ins and widgets. These third parties collect data directly from your web browser and the processing of this data is subject to their own privacy policies.

How to manage cookies?

  1. You have a right to reject or block the use of the cookies. You can also delete all those cookies that are stored in your device.
  2. To do such operations you need to go to the help page in your browser. Below you can find more information:
    1. Google Chrome (https://support.google.com/chrome/answer/95647)
    2. Mozilla Firefox (https://support.mozilla.org/en-US/kb/enable-and-disable-cookies-website-preferences)
    3. Microsoft Internet Explorer (https://support.microsoft.com/pl-pl/help/17442/windows-internet-explorer-delete-manage-cookies)
    4. Microsoft Edge (https://privacy.microsoft.com/en-us/windows-10-microsoft-edge-and-privacy)
    5. Safari (https://support.apple.com/kb/ph21411?locale=en_US)
  3. You are not able to opt-out essential cookies or other technologies that are necessary to proper functioning of our website.

Changes in our privacy policy

  1. We have a right to update our privacy policy. Of course, we will inform you about the most significant changes. If you are using bpol.net it means that you agreeing to privacy policy rules that are currently published.

Legal jurisdiction

  1. All claims that are related to our privacy policy shall be governed by the Polish law without regard to its conflict of law provisions.

Questions & Contact

  1. You are welcome to contact us with any questions at office@bpol.net or + 48 022 102 15 13. We will answer as soon as we can.